News & Blog

Property Redress Scheme Advisory Panel Update

The newly convened Property Redress Scheme Advisory Panel will hold its inaugural meeting on 6th December at the House of Lords.


We are delighted to confirm two further members of the Panel:

Rajeev Nayyar representing Property Technology

Cyril Thomas representing Property Education


The other Advisory Panel members are:

  • Chair - Lord Monroe Palmer

  • Landlord - Soek Yee Ashley Wong

  • Consumer (buyer, seller, tenant) - Robert Brown

  • Lettings - Lynne Moss

  • Sales/auction - Richard Powell

  • Property sourcing - Rupert Collingwood

  • Residential leasehold management and surveying - Andrew Chater

  • Inventories - Daniel Evans

  • Guaranteed rent - Mandy Chandler

  • Agent compliance - Jenny Markham

  • Trading Standards - Grant Reardon

  • Student / build to rent - David Campbell

  • General legal - Robin Stewart

Vanessa Warwick has decided not to take up a role on the Advisory Panel at this time.


News & Blog

Latest list of expelled agents (Jan 2024)

Our quarterly expulsions update offers some insight into what leads up to the PRS’s decision to exp...

Read More »

Full material information guidance published

New material information guidance for sales and letting agents was published on Thursday 30 Novembe...

Read More »
View All

View All

Authorised by

Property Redress Scheme is approved by Government under the Alternative Dispute Resolution for Consumer Disputes (Competent Authorities and Information) Regulations 2015